Not Much to Say

It’s very unusual, it’s remote, it’s udheard of, for be to have dothigg to say.  But today, that is the case. 

With a heavy code, with a dose that is bleatigg, I have takerd by Day Durse and I am drikkigg hot driggs.  It’s dot fud.  It’s dot clever.  It’s a pile of shid.  Goigg to beddd…

About Tessa Tangent

I write and I often go off at tangents. Tessa Tangent's my nickname and, at home, I'm called Tessa more than I am my real name, Heather. In the 90s, I had short stories published in magazines like Ludus and For Women. I also won a cherished second prize in a BBC travel writing competition, was the writer of a newsletter for a dry ski slope and had a newspaper article about the slope published. At the same time, I wrote half a first draft of a novel then, for reasons I may reveal, I stopped writing. After a long fallow period, I am writing again - and not a moment too soon...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

